Geschäftsführung

Franz-Josef Stotter
Geschäftsführer
Verkauf

Tel.: 02542 - 95 15 - 0
Fax: 02542 - 95 15-50

info@hde-gescher.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Herbert Sandscheper
Geschäftsführer
Lasertechnik, Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02542 - 95 15 - 0
Fax: 02542 - 95 15-50

info@hde-gescher.de


Vertrieb

Markus Stotter   
Angebote, Händlerbetreuung   
Vertrieb  

Tel.: 02542 95 15-22
Fax: 02542 9515-50
markus.stotter@hde-gescher.de   

Georg Lanfer   
Kundenberatung

   
Tel.: 02542 95 15-16
Fax: 02542 95 15-50
georg.lanfer@hde-gescher.de  

Harald Finis   
Angebote, Händlerbetreuung
Vertrieb    

Tel.: 02542 9515-18
Fax: 025429515-50
harald.finis@hde-gescher.de

Rainer Schmidt   
Außendienst
Händlerbetreuung   

Tel.: 02304 - 33 11 57
Fax: 02304 - 33 11 58
Handy: 0171 - 4041060
rainer.schmidt@hde-gescher.de   

Mechthild Stotter   
Kundenberatung   
Design, Werbung   

Tel.: 02542 95 15-20
Fax: 02542 95 15-50
mechthild.stotter@hde-gescher.de   

Helmut Plein   
Außendienst
Händlerbetreuung   

Tel.: 02051 - 52241
Fax: 02051 - 53063
Handy: 0170 - 9629801


Verwaltung

Ralf Hummelt   
kfm. Leitung
EDV, Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02542 95 15-14
Fax: 02542 9515-50
ralf.hummelt@hde-gescher.de

Bernd Kremer   
Auftragsbearbeitung  


Tel.: 02542 95 15-27
Fax: 02542 95 15-10
bernd.kremer@hde-gescher.de   

Philipp Osterholt   
Auftragsbearbeitung  


Tel.: 02542 95 15-17
Fax: 02542 95 15-10
philipp.osterholt@hde-gescher.de   

Tobias Stotter   
Technische Leitung- Arbeitsvorbereitung
Türen/Fenster - Liefertermine  

Tel.: 02542 95 15-11
Fax: 02542 95 15-50
tobias.stotter@hde-gescher.de        

Petra Kötting   
Technische Arbeitsvorbereitung
Türfüllungen    

Tel.: 02542 95 15-15
Fax: 02542 95 15-10
petra.koetting@hde-gescher.de  

Marcel Baden   
Technische Arbeitsvorbereitung  
Türen / Fenster

Tel.: 02542 95 15-29
Fax: 02542 9515-10
marcel.barden@hde-gescher.de

Karl-Heinz Sandscheper   
Liefertermine, Disposition,
Kundendienst    

Tel.: 02542 95 15-12
Fax: 02542 95 15-10
khsandscheper@hde-gescher.de  


Maik Vogtt
  
Technische Arbeitsvorbereitung
Türen/Fenster  

Tel.: 02542 95 15-29
Fax: 02542 95 15-10
maik.vogtt@hde-gescher.de


Produktion & Technik

Matthias Pollmann   
Meister - Türfüllungen    

Tel.: 02542 95 15-25
Fax: 02542 95 15-30
matthias.pollmann@hde-gescher.de       

Jörg Rennert
CNC-Technik    

Tel.: 02542 95 15-23
Fax: 02542 95 15-91
joerg.rennert@hde-gescher.de  

Alexander Massing   
Lasertechnik    

Tel.: 02542 95 15-23
Fax: 02542 9515-91
alexander.massing@hde-gescher.de   


Zentrale

Anna Ochsenfarth   
Empfang, Zentrale    

Tel.: 02542 95 15-0
Fax: 02542 95 15-50
anna.ochsenfarth@hde-gescher.de